Scottish Producers Selected for TIFF 2016

TIFF_logo_CMYK SFTN is pleased to announce the four emerging Scottish-based producers selected to attend Toronto International Film Festival in September 2016.

Deva Smith, Ciara Barry, Irune Gurtubai and Stuart Condy will receive industry accreditation giving them the opportunity, through SFTN facilitation, to develop and further their industry knowledge and networks during a packed industry programme.

This professional development initiative is part of the Scottish Film Talent Network. Supported by Creative Scotland and Creative Skillset and in partnership with the BFI NET.WORK aims to discover, nurture and advance new and emerging filmmaking talent across Scotland.